General Information

The  State Festival  is held the last weekend in April of each year.  The 2018 Festival  will be held in Bismarck on April 28 at the Burleigh County Senior Center.  (registration form available at dances and on the home page as a download)

Membership is open to any Square or Round Dance Club in the state. Dues are 

payable annually by February 1 to the ND Square & Round Dance Clubs, Inc.

The annual general membership meeting is held in conjunction with the State Festival.   A board meeting is scheduled before the general membership meeting and another is tentatively scheduled for October during the annual Callers Convention weekend.

The state board consists of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and President-elect.  Also on the board is a director from each of the four quadrants created by dividing the state in half vertically and horizontally, and a director at large.   Additional state contacts are the Insurance Chairman, License Coordinator, Historian and Webmaster.

State Officers

 President:  Mark and Bina Krebsbach

Vice President:  Gary and Diane Chepulis

Secretary:   Greg and Mary Ann Morford

Treasurer:  Vern and Rose Laning

NE District Director:  Sandy Sathre

NW District Director:  Duane and Gayla Haberlock

SW District Director:  Allan and Carol Currie

SE District Director:  Vern and Rose Laning

Director at Large:  Curt and Rosie Vanek 

(complete list and contact information available on the download)

Past and Present Clubs

North Dakota has a rich history of clubs.  Open the attached file for a complete list.  The clubs listed in red are still active.